Download Our Current Catalog
   
Corporate Officers and Management



NAFTA Corporate Headquarters

  Phone/Fax Email






(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

sales@techmet-carbide.com

CEO

  Phone/Fax Email

Jim Kuykendall




(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

jim@techmet-carbide.com

President

  Phone/Fax Email

Joshua Hendrix




(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

joshua@techmet-carbide.com

Vice President

  Phone/Fax Email

Lou Nagro




(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

lou@techmet-carbide.com

Chief Financial Officer

  Phone/Fax Email

Rick Teague




(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

rick@techmet-carbide.com

Executive Vice President

  Phone/Fax Email

Brad Mead





(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(517) 581 3543 - Mobile

b.mead@techmet-carbide.com

Vice President of Business Development

  Phone/Fax Email

Steve Paulding





(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(828) 409 3320 - Mobile

s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Vice President of Marketing and Product Development

  Phone/Fax Email

Steve Piscopo




(603) 562 8917 - Mobile

s.piscopo@techmet-carbide.com

Director of Sales (Fabricator Blanks, Wear Parts and Wood Products)

  Phone/Fax Email

Patrick Stoney





(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(704) 929 3186 - Mobile

p.stoney@techmet-carbide.com