Download Our Current Catalog
   
Sales Representatives




NAFTA Corporate Headquarters

Support Area Phone/Fax Email

(North America)




(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

sales@techmet-carbide.com

Canada - Regional Office

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Steve Paulding

(Canada)



(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(828) 409 3320 - Mobile

s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Central Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Steve Thorp

(MI)


(248) 634 8004
(248) 634 8004 - Fax
(248) 568 2496 - Mobile

steve@techmet-carbide.com

Mexico - Regional Office

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Manuel Gomez

(Mexico)


(52) 33 36 315374
(52) 33 31 255419
(52) 33 10 778587 - Movil

manuel@techmet-carbide.com

Mid Central Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Dave Bialon

(OH, IN, KY, TN)


(513) 869 8470 - Mobile

d.bialon@techmet-carbide.com

Midwest Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Rodney Raethke

(IL, WI, MN, KS, MO, IA, ND, SD, NE)


(414) 405 9440 - Mobile

r.raethke@techmet-carbide.com

Northeast Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Matt Hagenow

(ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY, PA, MD, DE)


(860) 558 6645 - Mobile

m.hagenow@techmet-carbide.com

South Central Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Corporate Hdqrs

(TX, OK, AR, LA)


(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax

sales@techmet-carbide.com

South Eastern Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Steve Paulding

(FL,AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, WV, VA)



(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(828) 409 3320 - Mobile

s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Western Region

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Joe Mora

(AZ, CA, OR, WA, ID, NV, UT, MT, WY, CO, NM)


(951) 217 6239 - Mobile

j.mora@techmet-carbide.com

Executive Vice President

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Brad Mead

(North America)



(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(517) 581 3543 - Mobile

b.mead@techmet-carbide.com

Vice President of Business Development

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Steve Paulding

(North America)



(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(828) 409 3320 - Mobile

s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Director of Sales (Fabricator Blanks, Wear Parts and Wood Products)

Contact/Support Area Phone/Fax Email

Patrick Stoney

(North America)



(877) 872 0044 - Toll Free
(828) 624 0222 - Local
(828) 624 0228 - Fax
(704) 929 3186 - Mobile

p.stoney@techmet-carbide.com